Building Department staff and contact information

All telephone numbers are in the (772) area code.



Division Phone Number / Email Purpose of call
Main number 871-5132 Operator/Administration
Addressing 873-6304 or
PPerez@cityofpsl.com
New addressing
Contractor Licensing 871-5062 or
ContractorLicensing@cityofpsl.com
Obtaining a contractor license, status of contractor and citations
Construction complaints 873-6371 or
ContractorLicensing@cityofpsl.com
Contractor complaints, construction complaints, or abandoned jobs
Permits Division 871-5132 or
CThornton@cityofpsl.com
Permitting, check status of permit, archive request, permit fees
Plan Review 344-4398 or
CTyrrell@cityofpsl.com
Codes, re-reviews, commercial building fees


Inspectors


Name Number Inspector number Email
Aaron Beauchamp 233-8063 271 ABeauchamp@cityofpsl.com
Alphanette Waters 577-9910 269 AWaters@cityofpsl.com
Anthony Lester 528-0850 268 ALester@cityofpsl.com
Brian Willis 528-8743 231 BWillis@cityofpsl.com
Bryant Harrison 201-1809 206 BHarrison@cityofpsl.com
Chuck Tyrrell 528-8747 213 CTyrrell@cityofpsl.com
Condane Rolle 359-3631 261 CRolle@cityofpsl.com
David Hall 528-8736 224 DHall@cityofpsl.com
Dennis Millward 579-0469 242 DMillward@cityofpsl.com
Derwood Stewart 528-8742 262 DStewart@cityofpsl.com
Finley Ricard 201-4157 267 FRicard@cityofpsl.com
Gary Vigrass 359-3733 264 GVigrass@cityofpsl.com
John Wolf 528-8732 208 JWolf@cityofpsl.com
Matt Boettcher 579-0046 241 MBoettcher@cityofpsl.com
Marc Ball 528-8745 202 MBall@cityofpsl.com
Scott Attey 380-8725 263 SAttey@cityofpsl.com
Scott Heffner 359-2046 265 SHeffner@cityofpsl.com
Scott Ritter 201-4483 248 SRitter@cityofpsl.com
Sheldon Godfrey 359-5505 275 SRitter@cityofpsl.com
Vincent Montalto 577-8220 270 VMontalto@cityofpsl.com


Licensing Investigators

Name Number Email
James LaPonza 579-0681 JLaponza@cityofpsl.com
Marc Giers 579-2925 MGiers@cityofpsl.com
Robert Davis 529-0265 RDavis@cityofpsl.com


View Full Site